Contact Us

Phone
(808) 735-4751

Location
Behavioral Sciences,  105A

Division of Behavioral Sciences Faculty

Robert SanteeRobert G. Santee

Dean, Behavioral Sciences
Professor, Psychology
Email: rsantee@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4720
Faculty Profile

Ronald Becker, J.D.Ron Becker

Director and Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: rbecker@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4873
Faculty Profile

Richard Bordnerperson silhouette

Professor, Anthropology
Program Advisor
Email: rbordner@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808)739-4644
Faculty Profile

Janet DavidsonJanet Davidson

Associate Provost, Academic Affairs
Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: jjdavidso@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-7469
Faculty Profile

Bryan ManBryan Man

Professor, Sociology
Faculty Athletics Representative
Email: bman@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808)735-4850
Faculty Profile

Harlene Simonelliperson silhouette

Professor, Psychology
Advisor to MSCP Students
Email: msimone@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4714
Faculty Profile

Tracy TrevorrowTracy Trevorrow

Professor, Psychology
Email: ttrevorr@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4685
Faculty Profile

Joseph AllenJoseph Allen

Associate Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: joseph.allen@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4879
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteIrene Mulford

Associate Professor, Psychology
Clinical Director, Mental Health Counseling
Email: rmulford@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 440-4206
Faculty Profile

Abby HalstonAbby Halston

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Clinical Director Marriage and Family Counseling
Email: abby.halston@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4641
Faculty Profile

Darren IwamotoDarren Iwamoto

Assistant Professor, Psychology
Email: diwamoto@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 739-4604
Faculty Profile

person silhouetteCollin K. C. Lau

Lecturer, Criminology and Criminal Justice
Email: clau@chaminade.edu
Phone: (808) 735-4882
Faculty Profile